Grow your Business with Timsoft Group contact us

Home

Digital transformation,

a step towards your success
Accelerate your growth and simplify your management

VSEs and SMEs, we support you in your digitalization process

Companies must innovate, transform in depth to be efficient in the market. To achieve this, they should not hesitate to change their business processes and their tools. Digital is the new paradigm that conditions the performance, efficiency and success of your business. Our experts support you to ensure the success of your digitalization project.

Multiple services to propel your business

Deployment and consulting

Digital transformation is a complex process which requires a structured organization and specific projects for each stage. This is why our team of experts will support you at every stage of your project, from deployment to follow-up, including implementation.
To know more

Support and dedicated hotline

We have developed a dedicated support and hotline service to meet the needs of our customers. They can call on our experts to get their questions answered without delay. Our advisers are at your entire disposal to intervene in time in the event of a problem. Speed, reliability and responsiveness are the watchwords that drive our team.
To know more

Applied Maintenance

A team of highly qualified consultants and developers are available to monitor your digital solution, analyze faults, install patches and troubleshoot problems and thus guarantee operational continuity. of your services. Timsoft spares no effort to intervene on time and respond urgently to all of your service requests.
To know more

Data Management

The backbone of the business, data management makes it possible to exploit the information collected by an entity and to benefit from it. At Timsoft, we provide you with a Data Management service to ensure that your teams take the appropriate measures and decisions based on the data collected. We also assist you with data interfacing by ensuring efficient interconnection and automation of its mode of operation.
To know more

numbers that metter

18YEARS OF IT EXPERIENCE

filled with Success Stories

+ 600
SATISFIED CUSTOMERS
+ 75
BUSINESS EXPERTS
+ 1500
FINALISED PROJECT
+ 30
COUNTRIES WHERE WE WORK

Grow your Business with Timsoft Group!

Discover our useful and innovative management solutions at the service of your business.Benefit from support for management solution experts with Timsoft Group

The Smart Future at your fingertips

Following the digital revolution, more and more companies are seeking to acquire the best digital solutions to increase their productivity and improve their communication. Successfully enhancing your business with digital tools is possible. But as with any other project, there is a methodology to follow.

Aware of the importance of digitalization in the life of your business, the Timsoft team offers tailor-made solutions perfectly suited to your activity and the size of your business.

BUSINESS EXPERTISE

End-to-end support

End-to-end support

From planning to operation, we adapt in a targeted manner to your business requirements, in order to develop future-oriented solutions.

Integration & Infrastructure

A holistic and integrated approach to basic modernization to experience technological evolution.

Quality control system

It is more than a responsibility but a guarantee on our part to gain the trust of our customers with a very reliable quality control system.

Information security management

Information security is of major importance in your business. We help you maintain a high level of security and manage your data properly and efficiently.

THEY TRUST US

Our clients share their success

TECHNOLOGY AND BUSINESS PARTNERS

Guarantees of security and development at the heart of the ecosystem

4
5
3
1
2

    Contact us

REJOIGNEZ TIMSOFT DÈS MAINTENANT : voir toutes les offres.

Accueil

La transformation

NUMERIQUE

un pas vers votre réussite
Accélérez votre croissance et simplifiez votre gestion

TPE et PME, nous vous accompagnons dans votre processus de digitalisation

Les entreprises doivent innover, se transformer en profondeur pour être performantes sur le marché. Pour y parvenir, elles ne doivent pas hésiter à faire évoluer leurs processus métiers et leurs outils. Le numérique est le nouveau paradigme qui conditionne la performance, l’efficacité et la réussite de votre entreprise. Nos experts vous accompagnent pour garantir la réussite de votre projet de digitalisation.

Des services multiples pour propulser votre business

Déploiement et consulting

La transformation digitale est un processus complexe qui nécessite une organisation structurée et des projets spécifiques pour chaque étape. C’est pourquoi, notre équipe d’experts vous accompagne dans chaque étape de votre projet, du déploiement jusqu’au suivi en passant par la mise en place.
Pour en savoir plus

Assistance et hotline dédiée

Nous avons développé une assistance et un service de hotline dédiée afin de répondre aux besoins de nos clients. Ils peuvent solliciter nos experts pour obtenir une réponse à leurs questions, sans aucun délai. Nos conseillers sont à votre entière disposition pour intervenir à temps en cas de problème. Rapidité, fiabilité et réactivité sont les mots d’ordre qui animent notre équipe.
Pour en savoir plus

Maintenance appliquée

Une équipe de consultants et de développeurs hautement qualifiés est disponibles pour la surveillance de votre solution digitale, l'analyse des défauts, l'installation des correctifs et le dépannage des problèmes et garantir ainsi une continuité d’exploitation de vos services. Timsoft ne lésine pas sur les efforts pour intervenir à temps et répondre en toute urgence à toutes vos demandes d’intervention.
Pour en savoir plus

Data Management

la colonne vertébrale de l’entreprise, la gestion des données permet d’exploiter les informations recueillies par une entité et d’en tirer profit. Chez Timsoft, nous vous fournissons un service de Data Management pour garantir à vos équipes de prendre les mesures et les décisions adaptées en fonction des données récoltées. Nous vous assistons également en matière d’interfaçage de données en garantissant une interconnexion efficace et une automatisation de son mode de fonctionnement.
Pour en savoir plus

Timsoft en chiffres

18Années d’expérience en IT

remplies de Success Stories

+ 600
Clients satisfaits
+ 75
Experts métiers
+ 1500
Projets réalisés
+ 30
Pays où nous intervenons

Faites évoluez votre Business avec Timsoft Group!

Découvrez nos solutions de gestion utiles et innovantes au service de votre métier.
Bénéficiez d’un accompagnement par des experts de solution de gestion avec Timsoft Group

Le Smart Futur à portée de vos mains

Suite à la révolution numérique, les entreprises sont de plus en plus nombreuses à chercher à se doter des meilleures solutions numériques pour accroître leur productivité et améliorer leur communication. Réussir à valoriser votre entreprise avec les outils numériques est possible. Mais comme pour toute autre projet, il y a une méthodologie à respecter.

Consciente de l’importance de la digitalisation dans la vie de votre entreprise, l’équipe de Timsoft vous propose des solutions sur-mesure parfaitement adaptées à votre activité et à la taille de votre entreprise.

Expertise métier

Un accompagnement de bout en bout.

Produits et services IT

De la planification à l’exploitation, nous nous adaptons de manière ciblée à vos exigences métier, afin de développer des solutions orientées sur l’avenir.

Intégration & Infrastructure

Une approche holistique et intégrée de la modernisation de base pour faire l'expérience de l'évolution technologique

Système de contrôle qualité

C'est plus qu'une responsabilité mais une garantie de notre part de gagner la confiance de nos clients avec un système de contrôle qualité très fiable.

Gestion de la sécurité de l'information

La sécurité de l'information a une importance majeure au sein de votre business. Nous vous assistons pour maintenir un niveau de sécurité élevé et gérer convenablement vos données en toute efficacité.

Ils nous font confiance

Nos clients vous partagent leur réussites

Partenaires Technologiques et Métiers

Gages de sécurité et d’évolution au cœur de l’écosystème

4
5
3
1
2

    Contactez-nous