Grow your Business with Timsoft Group contact us

Data Management

We mobilize the most relevant skills to enhance your data

Photo_Data-Management

Timsoft your ally for optimized management of your data

Based on a very long experience in the automation of Business Intelligence and Data Management processes, Timsoft Group shares its skills and knowledge with all those who wish to optimize the management of their data. We offer you a tailor-made digital solution perfectly suited to the size of your business. We provide you with the expertise of our specialist team in data management and processing. Our goal is to assist and support you in structuring, sharing and enhancing your databases.

Data Management : the cornerstone for the exploitation of your data

Increase productivity and efficiency
    Data Management refers to the set of operations and technologies allowing to access and manage data in one place and to have access to it from any place. This is why it is a key to generating long-term strategic advantages as it facilitates decision support in the shortest possible time.
Harness the value of data
    The Data Management process helps to maximize the efficiency of data exploitation, such as storage, development, recovery, archiving and processing. It represents the basis on which good Business Intelligence is based, namely the analysis, presentation and interpretation of strategic data essential to making the right decisions and the most effective actions

Accelerate your Digital Transformation and simplify your management

In the digital age, businesses are more connected than ever before and they are generating more and more data. The value of information has increased, as has the amount of data collected and available. Companies must therefore consider data management as a crucial step in their value chain and digital transformation process to adapt to market demands and survive the competition.

Our global BI solution | Management: Make your data a strategic capital

Data connectivity
Icone-1
  • Data connection with other ERP (Dynamics, Cegid, etc.)
  • Connection with other BIs (SSIS, Qlik Sense, Talend.)
  • Connection with other data formats (Json, XML, Text ...)
Data transformation
Icone-2
  • Transform data migrating from various sources to a single destination (vice versa)
  • OLAP Cube functions to assess key performance indicators
Power BI dashboard
Icone-3
  • Dashboard for your indicators
  • Scheduled web version update
  • Line level security for each Manager

To find the right solution for your project, contact a Data Management expert

Our clients share their successes with you


Contact us

A project ? A question ?

Our experts answer you

REJOIGNEZ TIMSOFT DÈS MAINTENANT : voir toutes les offres.

Data Management

Nous mobilisons les compétences les plus pertinentes pour valoriser vos données

Photo_Data-Management

Comment Timsoft vous aide dans la gestion de vos données ?

Sur la base d’une très longue expérience de l’automatisation des processus de Business Intelligence et de Data Management, Timsoft Group partage ses compétences et ses connaissances avec tous ceux qui désirent optimiser la gestion de leurs données. Nous vous offrons une solution digitale sur-mesure parfaitement adaptée à la taille de votre entreprise.  Nous mettons à votre disposition l’expertise de notre équipe spécialiste dans la gestion et le traitement des données. Notre objectif est de vous assister et vous accompagner dans la structuration, le partage et la valorisation de vos bases données.

Data Management : la pierre angulaire pour l’exploitation de vos données

Gagnez en productivité et efficacité
    Le Data Management désigne l'ensemble des opérations et technologies permettant d'accéder et de gérer les données en un seul endroit et d'y avoir accès de n'importe quel endroit. C’est pourquoi, il constitue une clé pour générer des avantages stratégiques à long terme dans la mesure où il facilite l’aide à la décision, et ce dans les plus brefs délais.
Exploitez la valeur des données
    Le processus de Data Management permet de maximiser l'efficacité de l'exploitation des données, par exemple le stockage, le développement, la restauration, l'archivage et le traitement. Il représente la base sur laquelle repose une bonne Business Intelligence, à savoir l’analyse, la présentation et l’interprétation des données stratégiques et indispensables à la prise des bonnes décisions et des actions les plus efficaces.

Accélérez votre Transformation Digitale et simplifiez votre gestion

A l’ère du digital, les entreprises sont plus connectées qu’elles ne l’ont jamais été et génèrent de plus en plus de données. La valeur des informations a augmenté, de même que la quantité de données collectées et disponibles. Les entreprises doivent donc considérer la gestion de données comme une étape cruciale dans leur chaîne de valeur et processus de transformation digitale pour s’adapter aux demandes du marché et survivre à la concurrence.

Notre solution globale BI | Management  :  Faites de vos données un capital stratégique

Connectivité des données
Icone-1
  • Connexion de données avec d'autres ERP (Dynamics, Cegid …)
  • Connexion avec d'autres BI (SSIS, Qlik Sense, Talend.)
  • Connexion avec d'autres formats de données (Json, XML, Text ... )
Transformation des données
Icone-2
  • Transformez les données en migration de diverses sources vers une seule destination (vice versa)
  • Fonctions OLAP Cube pour évaluer les indicateurs clés de performance
Tableau de bord Power BI
Icone-3
  • Tableau de bord pour vos indicateurs
  • Actualisation programmée version Web
  • Sécurité au niveau des lignes pour chaque Manager

Optez pour Power BI, votre solution de « Data Viz » qui vous conduit aux meilleures décisions.

Nos clients vous partagent leur réussites

Contactez-nous

Un projet ? Une question ?

Nos experts vous répondent